Quick Links

Useful Links

Horizon Academy Trust is an exempt charity regulated by the Secretary of State for Education.

company number 08411590

registered office is C/O Biggin Hill Primary School, Biggin Avenue, Bransholme, Hull, United Kingdom HU7 4RL.

Enter Trust

Cavendish Primary School

Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM

OPEN

Wednesday 9th September, 2020

CLOSE

Thursday 22nd October, 2020 -3.30pm

OPEN

Tuesday 3rd November, 2020

CLOSE

Thursday 17th December, 2020 

SPRING TERM

OPEN

Tuesday 5th January, 2021

CLOSE

Friday 12th February, 2021 -3.30pm

OPEN

Monday 22nd February, 2021

CLOSE

Friday 26th March, 2021 - 3.30pm

SUMMER TERM

OPEN

Monday 12th April, 2021

CLOSE

MAY DAY - Monday 3rd May, 2021

Thursday 27th May, 2021 - 3.30pm

OPEN

Tuesday 8th June, 2021

CLOSE

 Friday 23rd July, 2021 - 2.30pm